Yashima conducts Enescu, Brahms and Dvořák

Friday, October 20, 7 p.m.
The Academic College

Cluj Musical Autumn

The Orchestra of the “Transylvania” State Philharmonic

Erina Yashima Conductor
Marc Bouchkov Violin

George Enescu
Suite No. 2 for Orchestra, in C major, Op. 20
Johannes Brahms
Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 77
Antonín Dvořák
Symphony No. 8 in G major, Op. 88

online tickets

Previous event                                                                                         Next event