Daniel Ciobanu plays Prokofiev and Gershwin

Friday, February 16, 2018, 7 PM
The Academic College

Symphonic Concert
The Orchestra of the “Transylvania” State Philharmonic

Mika Eichenholz Conductor
Daniel Petrică Ciobanu Piano

Sergei Prokofiev
Piano Concerto No. 1 in D-flat major, Op. 10
George Gershwin
Rhapsody in Blue
Antonín Dvořák     
Symphony No. 7 in D minor, Op. 70

Online Tickets