Kaspar Zehnder conducts Mendelssohn, Korngold and Rachmaninoff

Friday, April 27, 2018, 7 PM
The Academic College

Symphonic Concert
Orchestra of the “Transylvania” State Philharmonic

Kaspar Zehnder Conductor
Eugen Țichindeleanu Violin

Felix Mendelssohn
Overture to A Midsummer Night’s Dream
Erich Korngold
Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35
Sergei Rachmaninoff
Symphonic Dances