Mihnea Ignat conducts Prokofiev, Strauss and Mozart

Friday, January 11, 2019, 7 PM
The Academic College

The Orchestra of the “Transylvania” State Philharmonic

Mihnea Ignat Conductor
Eric Terwilliger Horn

Sergei Prokofiev
Symphony No. 1 in D major, Op. 25, Classical
Richard Strauss
Horn Concerto No. 2, in E-flat major, TrV 283
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Symphony No. 36 in C major, K. 425, Linz