Gabriel Bebeşelea conducts Mozart and Berlioz

Friday, February 15, 2019, 7 PM
The Academic College

The Orchestra of the “Transylvania” State Philharmonic

Gabriel Bebeşelea Conductor
Răzvan Popovici Viola

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Symphony No. 41 in C major, KV 551, Jupiter
Hector Berlioz
Harold in Italy, symphony in four movements with viola solo, Op. 16