Ivan Podyomov plays Richard Strauss

Friday, November 26, 2021, 7 PM
The Academic College

The Orchestra of the Transylvania State Philharmonic

Gabriel Bebeşelea Conductor
Ivan Podyomov Oboe

Felix Mendelssohn
Overture Calm Sea and Prosperous Voyage, Op. 27, MWV P5
Richard Strauss
Concerto in D major for Oboe and Small Orchestra, AV 144, TrV 292
Robert Schumann
Symphony No. 3 in E-flat major, Op. 97, Rhenish

Online tickets here